Hösten 09:

How can I keep from singing

(Lennart m fl)


Nya låtar inför sommaren 09:

Never will give up

Walk over God's heaven

(Alison Krauss och The Cox Family)



Låtlista 10 augusti 08 (pdf) >


Lövgärdet-inspelningen (april 08):


Pay me

Constant sorrow

Sunny side

We shall not

Eyes on the prize

Jacob's ladder

Bright side

This little light

Fly away

Fly away xtranr


Nya låtar (*=aug 08):

Alison Krauss och The Cox Family:

* Everybody wants to go to heaven


Bruce Springsteen and The Seeger Sessions Band:

* John Henry

Text till John Henry (pdf)

* When the saints

Text till When the saints (pdf)


American Roots Session Band:

* I'm on my way (övningsinspelning sep 07)

Text till I'm on my way (pdf)



Seven bridges road